First Presbyterian Church of Santa Rosa



    Staff Directory

    Pastors

    Dale Flowers Dale Flowers (Biography)
    542-0205 x19
    dale@fpcsantarosa.org

    Emily Stockert Emily Stockert (Biography)
    890-8020
    emily@fpcsantarosa.org

    Kent Webber Kent Webber (Biography)
    kent@fpcsantarosa.org


    Music

    Chris Studer Chris Studer (Biography)
    Worship Music Director
    890-8023
    chris@fpcsantarosa.org

    Eric Rundstrøm Eric Rundstrøm
    Contemporary Worship Accompanist

    Daniella Caveney Daniella Caveney (Biography)
    Choir Director
    890-8026
    daniella@fpcsantarosa.org

    John Pavik John Pavik (Biography)
    Organist


    Family Life

    Shawna Rundstrøm Shawna Rundstrøm (Biography)
    Director of Children’s Ministries
    890-8017 shawna@fpcsantarosa.org

    Cory Myers Cory Myers (Biography)
    Director of Youth Ministry
    890-8013
    cory@fpcsantarosa.org

    Allie Shoulders Allie Shoulders (Biography)
    Adult Discipleship Director
    890-8010
    allie@fpcsantarosa.org

    Darcy Fluitt Darcy Fluitt (Biography)
    JUMP Coordinator
    darcy@fpcsantarosa.org

    Leah Mahood Leah Mahood
    CLUB Paradise Coordinator (Biography)
    leah@fpcsantarosa.org

    Lauren Walters Lauren Walters
    Intern for Youth Ministry (Biography)
    lauren@fpcsantarosa.org

    Luke Shoulders
    Intern for Youth Ministry


    Caring Ministries

    Lizzie and Lauren Colleen Soldate (Biography)
    Director of Caring Ministry
    890-8012
    colleen@fpcsantarosa.org


    Support Staff

    Diane Cretin Diane Cretin (Biography)
    Operations Coordinator
    890-8015
    diane@fpcsantarosa.org

    Ann Hall Ann Hall
    Finance Coordinator (Biography)

    Sue Magnuson Sue Magnuson
    Communications Coordinator
    890-8016
    sue@fpcsantarosa.org

    Carlos Perez
    Custodian
    542-0205