First Presbyterian Church of Santa Rosa



    Staff Directory

    Pastors

    Dale Flowers Dale Flowers (Biography)
    542-0205 x19
    dale@fpcsantarosa.org

    Brenna Hesch Brenna Hesch (Biography)
    542-0205 x20
    brenna@fpcsantarosa.org


    Music

    Bob Grazeau Bob Brazeau (Biography)
    Director of Music Ministry
    890-8026
    bob@fpcsantarosa.org

    Chris Studer Chris Studer (Biography)
    Worship Music Team Leader 890-8023
    chris@fpcsantarosa.org

    Fay Manes, Organist/Pianist

    Eric Rundstrom, Contemporary Worship Accompanist


    Family Life

    Angel Maszy Angel Maszy (Biography)
    Director of Children’s Ministries

    Cory Myers Cory Myers (Biography)
    Director of Youth Ministry
    890-8013
    cory@fpcsantarosa.org

    Allie Shoulders Allie Shoulders (Biography)
    Adult Discipleship Director
    890-8010
    allie@fpcsantarosa.org

    Darcy Fluitt Darcy Fluitt (Biography)
    JUMP Coordinator
    darcy@fpcsantarosa.org

    Lizzie and Lauren Lizzie Walls
    lizzie@fpcsantarosa.org

    Lauren Walters
    lauren@fpcsantarosa.org

    CLUB Paradise Coordinators (Biographies)


    Caring Ministries

    Colleen Soldate, Director of Caring Ministry
    890-8012
    colleen@fpcsantarosa.org


    Support Staff

    Diane Cretin Diane Cretin (Biography)
    Operations Coordinator
    890-8015
    diane@fpcsantarosa.org

    Ann Hall Ann Hall, Finance Coordinator (Biography)

    Leigh Rodriguez Leigh Rodriguez, Communications Coordinator
    890-8016
    leigh@fpcsantarosa.org

    Carlos Perez, Custodian
    542-0205