First Presbyterian Church of Santa Rosa



    Staff Directory

    Pastors

    Dale Flowers Dale Flowers (Biography)
    542-0205 x19
    dale@fpcsantarosa.org

    Emily Stockert Emily Stockert (Biography)
    emily@fpcsantarosa.org

    Kent Webber Kent Webber (Biography)
    kent@fpcsantarosa.org


    Music

    Chris Studer Chris Studer (Biography)
    Worship Music Director 890-8023
    chris@fpcsantarosa.org

    Eric Rundstrøm Eric Rundstrøm
    Contemporary Worship Accompanist

    Daniella Caveney Daniella Caveney (Biography)
    Choir Director


    Family Life

    Angel Maszy Angel Maszy (Biography)
    Director of Children’s Ministries

    Cory Myers Cory Myers (Biography)
    Director of Youth Ministry
    890-8013
    cory@fpcsantarosa.org

    Allie Shoulders Allie Shoulders (Biography)
    Adult Discipleship Director
    890-8010
    allie@fpcsantarosa.org

    Darcy Fluitt Darcy Fluitt (Biography)
    JUMP Coordinator
    darcy@fpcsantarosa.org

    Leah Mahood Leah Mahood
    CLUB Paradise Coordinator (Biography)
    leah@fpcsantarosa.org

    Lauren Walters Lauren Walters
    Intern for Youth Ministry (Biography)
    lauren@fpcsantarosa.org

    Luke Shoulders
    Intern for Youth Ministry


    Caring Ministries

    Lizzie and Lauren Colleen Soldate (Biography)
    Director of Caring Ministry
    890-8012
    colleen@fpcsantarosa.org


    Support Staff

    Diane Cretin Diane Cretin (Biography)
    Operations Coordinator
    890-8015
    diane@fpcsantarosa.org

    Ann Hall Ann Hall
    Finance Coordinator (Biography)

    Leigh Rodriguez Leigh Rodriguez
    Communications Coordinator
    890-8016
    leigh@fpcsantarosa.org

    Carlos Perez
    Custodian
    542-0205